Arrrrrrr
2004-07-22 3:15 pm

5am loves me. sometimes i love 5am, but not always. i couldnt even tell you what i was doing at 5am, but i certainly wasnt sleeping.

its soooooooooooooo warm out today. i LOVE it. my whole body loves the warmth. its like living in mexico, only its boston and will soon be freezing.

im excited to visit home in a couple weeks. i decided to go to my high school reunion afterall. i was going to go, then i wasnt, now i am.

yesterday my office threw me a birthday party. everyone gets a party for their birthday... thats the kind of company we are :) i picked yummy Oreo Ice Cream Cake from JP Licks. its got to be my fav ice cream cake. i had to bring it myself though since i live so close to JP Licks. but i didnt mind.

the card OR picked out for me has a big green parrot on the front with an eye patch and a cap with skull and cross bones. inside, amongst the scribbling of co-workers, it says: "Ay, Matey! This be your birthday card!"

* * *

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host