artist for hire
2005-04-08 10:29 am

yayayaya!

all kinds of opportunities in the air... giving me energy to get moving about... get creating... get ice cream!

ice cream?

anyway... stopped by an arts/crafts store yesterday and got an application. the owner seems interested in my talents - several of them.

went to a jp arts meeting last night to hear about art, community and business, and how they intersect in jp. interesting. the organizer of the jp flea market opening next door was there and i got info about that so i can set up a booth and sell my stuff.

i completed my coaching website and released it. so far no complaints! hehe.

* * *

roommate putting clothes in the dryer

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host