battleaxe in jail
2005-05-06 12:13 am

according to okcupid.com i'm the battleaxe.
id like a second opinion.

apparently, as a Deliberate Gentle Love Dreamer db is supposed to avoid the battleaxe...

otherwise, today was your typical "kitties come wandering out of nowhere meowing im my direction like ive got an open gallon of milk ready to pour into a dish" kind of day.

i talked to my mom briefly. apparently my dad's nephew stole my mom's sister's car. yes, my cousin on one side of the family stole a car from an aunt on the other side of the family. how do they even know each other??? well, my cousin is friend's with my other cousin (the aunt's son) because they met a few years ago in JAIL... exactly where they both are right this minute. guess they missed each other?

* * *

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host