birthday suits
2004-07-19 10:48 am

today was our brunchday party... i love brunchday parties!

i got cards and gift certificates and free brunch! LOM too.

plus i got to tell JN how i was carded buying her pants at Puma. yes, carded.

then LOM took us (SNL & I) to the beach, so it was also a beachday party! we ate yummies and sunned ourselves silly.

i read a funny article in Out about the new video Boys Gone Wild... its a spin off of Girls Gone Wild. i laughed.

when we got home we cleaned the condo. i finally had to leave b/c i was tired. but i forgot everything i needed.

i forgot...

1. my laptop

2. overnight maxi pads

3. my umbrella

4. my towel

so, when i got back to my fratroom all sweaty, i showered and had to use a tank top to dry off with. then this morning i had to use the same tank top to dry myself off again.

* * *

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host