coming together
2005-05-13 2:49 pm

organizing and consolidating bathroom stuff today. I can't possibly take every bathroom item with me when I move to who-knows-where, so its a must to let a lot of it go.

ive gone through my clothes, but need to make a second run through since i definitely have more than i can carry.

im also considering letting go of my laptop now that my website is almost entirely bloggable. i could burn my music as tiny mp3s onto a couple cds and just get a cd player for the road and some nice headphones.

this weekend gf and i will be making slides of my artwork... then i can sell the art. YAY!

things are coming together.

* * *

the shins - caring is creepy

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host