crack kills
2004-07-14 2:03 pm

i find that this is a very crucial moment in my day in which i tell you how the pre-spackle teardown is going... sadly you are away from your desk and dont even have an away message on...

well, i figured out why that crack in the wall above the kitchen entrance is so pronounced...

its a damn huge crack.

did i mention that someone told me last weekend that howie is a bad boy. i dont want it to be true. i had all these fantastic imaginings about what kind of boy he was secretly behind that "im a humble rock star" facade.

off to economy hardware to get a big hole patching kit.

* * *

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host