top 10 reasons to celebrate db's 21st birthday
2005-04-19 12:47 pm

happy birthday db!!!

  1. db rocks my world
  2. i like celebrating, especially with db
  3. i can bring db EVERYWHERE i go now
  4. except for the fact that db still could be drafted, and cant rent a car or run for president of the usa, he's a full-fledged-american citizen with ALL the rights and responsibilities that entails
  5. i like db so incredibly much it makes even members of my pda-giving generation feel like sticking their fingers down their throats [for those not of my generation pda originally meant public displays of affection]
  6. db will finally let me take him out to a nice dinner
  7. now we can have wine with dinner and beer with bbq's
  8. db is adorable
  9. db is my boyfriend, mhm BOYfriend... B-O-Y-friend
  10. db could get a job serving alcohol, if he wanted to, which he doesnt, i dont think

* * *

elton john - rocket man

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host