go with the flow
2005-04-05 12:55 pm

what does it mean to dream you've pooped your pants?

i mean, i know that dreaming you've got to pee or that you actually do pee can mean either you've got to pee and should wake up or you're having major anxiety about something. but poop?

so, not only did i dream that i pooped my pants, but i dreampt i didnt have anything to change into. so, i went into the bathroom and was trying to clean up. when i flushed the toilet all of this clean laundry started coming out of it. i was very concerned that the laundry would get dirty as it emerged, but also concerned that clothing was exiting the toilet. something was clearly wrong with the flow of the pipes.

i suppose this is all about the flow. my flow. the flow of energy, the flow of systems, the flow of life, the flow of flows in general and all specificity.

* * *

hammer time is stuck in my brain

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host