the gift that keeps on giving
2004-12-16 9:56 pm

i decided to do my holiday shopping today.

so, i went to cambridgeside galleria. id put a link but their main page doesn't load anyway, so whats the point?

okay, so i shop and shop, looking and looking. i have specific ideas of what i want to get specific people.

and as it goes, i couldnt find anything for anyone... except me.

so, i came home with a hoodie, a new magical scarf, a wooden snake that moves around, and a couple gift certificates for people. plus something cheap and insignificant for DB. but i cant say what b/c i know he reads this. and he knows im making him something too. hehe.

so, i have a few more gifts to get for people, but i already know what those are. meanwhile, i want to buy more stuff for me! but i'll hold back. hehe.

* * *

Indigo Girls - Nuevas Senoritas

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host