random gossip without phones on picture day
2005-05-24 12:29 pm

the gossip thingy was about how everyone seems to say stuff about everyone else when they arent around... it just seems that if everyone talks about someone when she's not around, who is to say they arent talking about me when im not around too. esp b/c i can be a bit weird and silly and sensitive and such things.

anyway, sometimes i dont use the phone. i dont like the phone at all. please, dont be offended if i dont call. the phone = work. so, i prefer email. its a weird thing i think. but i think maybe other people feel the same way too. who knows?

what else???

today is picture day. the funkhouser is gonna take lots of pictures of my artwork and make slides and digital images. then i can sell all my art. guess what... all prices are negotiable. so, if you have ever thought of buying my art... now might be the very best time ever to do so. make me an offer.

db is leaving thursday. i shall be available for the hanging outness. but i warn you... you cant leave my place empty handed. everyone must take something as they exit.

* * *

raindrops

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host