kissing tiffany with 6 different moves
2005-06-03 9:03 pm

my replacement moves in tomorrow morning. this means i need to have my stuff out of my/her room and into the living room by the time she gets here. its a lot of work.

how many times have i moved in the last 365 days? let us count the moves...

1. July 4th to fratville
2. August, back to Boylston
3. October 1, to Clearway
4. Jan 28, to Tower
5. Today, to the living room
6. by the 15th of June, to... idk

have already toted 7 bags of donations to the appropriate donation recepticles. have about 9 more bags ready to go. hope to move more from my "keep this" pile to my "donation" pile before i permanently move out.

LE is a saint... mhm, a SAINT! wait... is that legal to be a jewish saint? are saints just christian icons or do jews have saints too? too bad i already sold my complete idiots guide to jewish history and culture, coulda come in handy.

meanwhile, im keeping my complete idiots guide to buddhism... i have to be able to talk to db about his various courses in religion, esp since he has decided to return to school in the fall... boo.

oh right, LE. she's letting me store stuff in her gigantic closet. she has allotted me a 4'x4' space.i hope thats squared and not cubed... im planning to utilize the height. hehehe. i also gave her permission to use anything i store there. ie dresser, shelves, storage drawers, etc. i might just give her a cash tip too, but dont tell her!

oh yeah, queeraoke was FUN! i had a few drinks and sang "i think we're alone now" by tiffany. i had a fantastic cheering section who, while i was on stage, was secretly placing bets on my age. the average was 23. hehe... um, add 5 onto that ladies. thats right, im a hot 28yr old chica.

kisses!

* * *

madonna - love profusion

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host