relaxed
2005-03-07 10:17 am

today's forecast: 44 friggin' degrees!!!

*

as i mentioned a couple days ago, ive begun reducing my buspirone in order to cease taking the anti-anxiety medication.

i would just like to say... its going quite marvelously. in fact, i feel considerably less anxious. seems to a be a bit backwards, if you ask me.

less anxiety also means less cramming food into my mouth throughout the day. and that feels good too.

*

in other news...

this morning i shall make my daily pilgrimage to boomarangs to see if there is any furniture awaiting me. if so, i shall bring it home. if not, i shall return home anyway, simply because i live here.

perhaps i shall see if miss LE would like to spend some time at june bug.

perhaps i shall also be a good girl and gather up all my paperwork for my taxes. and perhaps i will begin doing my taxes today... or tomorrow.

yes. i feel quite relaxed.

* * *

enya - the memory of trees

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host