dreaming of a crampless shoulder
2006-01-03 3:18 pm

Sadly, my shoulder is in pain.

I spent all day dozing on and off, lying flat on my back, wishing for the pain to cease.

Where does it come from? Did i sleep funny? Too much carrying the vacuum up and own flights of stairs? Is my body protesting working?

Maybe I should just take a nap.

The dream I had was crazy though. I was supposed to meet JN at some cafe but I took a shower and passed out standing up, unable to open my eyes. And for some reason, I was living in a Hostel, and people thought I was cool.

Ps. Reflection did not sell on eBay. However, John Carter Warlord of Mars action adventure game did.

* * *

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host