get the funk out
2004-07-05 5:14 pm

brunch w/ LOM at the Pour House. i love french toast with tons of syrup. yummers.

next stop: the Prudential for some coupon-related shopping. we both bought some panties and used our VS happy bday coupons. yay for new panties! i also bought some flip-flops for showering in fratsville, and super low cut jeans at the Gap. they arent really as low cut as they want to pretend to be.

ive found that the Gap is the only place to buy jeans that are flattering to my figure. this is great b/c i can find jeans that work for me. this is sucky b/c they cost so freaking much.

after shopping we went back home and i packed some clothes and personal effects to bring to my new place. i definately need to do a cleaning w/ my smudge stick. there's a bit of a funk that must be exorcized (sp?).

right now im in my room, unpacking and organizing. i tried to put the bed on the floor so i could get rid of the pepsi crates, but the bed frame is bolted to the dresser at one end. looks like the bed is staying. but i at least need to adjust the crates so its more stable. plus it would help to have a medium stepping stool.

* * *

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host