I Am Flexible and Flowing
2004-06-14 10:01 pm

"I am open to the new and changing. Every moment presents a wonderful new opportunity to become more of who I am. I flow with Life easily and effortlessly."

~Louise L. Hay Power Thought Cards

i notice that the more flexible i am, and less attached to outcome, the more Life flows with a sense of ease and joy. i release the need to control my surroundings, outcomes, or other people.

the less i seek to control these things, the less they "need" controlling. instead i choose to place my focus on acceptance and conscious creation. i accept whatever comes to me, knowing that i am magnificent and have the ability and capacity to meet any challenge. i use each moment as an opportunity to create the most magnificent experiences, opportunities and life i can.

love and life flow through me, and i am free to experience the joy and wonder of this human existence. i choose ease in my life and wish you the same.

* * *

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host