fly berry birdee bird
2004-07-28 3:41 pm

I hate to do this...

I really really hate to do this...

But I think I must quit my job and very very soon. Very soon, I must.

LOM will take over the condo and payment. I will quit my office job and soley be an artist and life coach so that my wee little heart can be free as a birdee.

Does this require leaving Boston? I can hardly imagine such a thing. All I know is there is stirring amongst my bones that says it is insane to keep shoving my heart shaped heart into a rectangular shaped hole. It simply won't fit... simply because it doesn't. Nothing can be done to change that, except cutting my heart shaped heart into a rectangular shaped heart. But that is messy, and requires a berry big loss of parts of me that matter.

I am opportunity

I am love

I am abundance

I am life

"Leap and the net will appear" - Zen saying

i am leaping into the unknown and will fly like the butterfly moon goddess i am... dear god, help us all!

* * *

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host