cookie dough masochism
2005-08-01 9:22 am

note: cookie dough for breakfast is a very bad idea.

why?

b/c i feel like had 10 espressos within 5 minutes and might just jitter myself out the window.

its like having an anxiety attack. except i chose it.

i cannot plead temporary insanity. i knew full well what i was doing when i lifted that fork of cookie dough up to my lips.

i even thought to myself "this is a bad idea. im going to be on such an aweful sugar high... then im gonna crash big time. im definitely going to regret this."

and then i stuffed it in my mouth, crunching the chocolate chips between my teeth. mmm-ing away.

why? why do we do things we know will kick our asses? am i a masochist? i can think of no other reason.

* * *

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host