today's exciting development
2005-09-21 4:46 pm

i think i need chocolate.

not just need it to live, but need it now.

the thing is... i dont want it.

my heart is saying "no" but my body is telling me i have 5 seconds to get to the store and through the checkout line before it abandons ship.

what would happen if a person's body abandoned ship?

something tells me it would look a lot like fainting... only your eyes would still be wide open and you could probably still manage a grunt or two at the passersby. kind of like vacation with bernie, only you'd be totally alive and awake rather than completely dead with two hasbeen movie stars holding you up.

* * *

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host