spending cuts
2005-09-23 5:29 pm

in an effort to save money... er, or reduce spending... the U.S. government has... wait... i meant, i have opted not to renew many of my "frivilous" annual memberships or subscriptions such as diaryland gold and classmates.com.

i've also dramatically cut down my clothing shopping... in fact, i havent bought a new item of clothing since june when i got that pretty sun dress i love to wear... although i did end up buying the couch and chair. but thats different.

so far i have only bought one book since last spring, and zero cds or dvds. plus ive only eatten out once this week.

hot damn! i deserve a new pair of shoes ;)

* * *

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host