done painting
2005-02-25 11:00 pm

painting is exhausting.

ive decided that i like the pink, now that ive had a couple days of staring at the pink walls. ive also noticed that some of my favorite things look good with the pink. YAY! this is great news.

one thing that sucked about the yellow in my last room was that i couldnt hang up any of my artwork b/c it didnt go well together. it just wasnt the right yellow for my art... or perhaps it wasnt the right art for my yellow?

anyhow, ive finished the painting and the moving back into my room can commence saturday and sunday... right after i find me some furniture

* * *

db mumbling in his sleep

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host