oscar mayer dogs
2005-02-28 12:26 am

after a cold yet sunshiny late morning of wandering boston iso a good dresser, i came home to a clean, uncluttered room of pink bliss and relaxed by reading the holistic magazines i picked up.

i took a lovely nap and was woken by a sweet call from db, just saying hi and thank you for being wonderful :)

i went to LE's for karaoke revolution, in which she royally kicked my ass before we watched the 77th annual academy awards with... chloe, clyde, MM, SW, and KL.

as usual, KL was lovely and SW supported my hidden desire to oust the evil twins chloe and clyde from our gathering.

alas, clyde somehow managed to headbut his way back into the living room and designate me his newest girlfriend. all this after a heavy makeout session with chloe not 15 minutes beforehand.

as the awards progressed, the snoring and farting clyde climbed closer and closer... a paw reaching over to touch my leg... a snort here and there... and next thing i know there is a paw on breast.

its not that i dont like dogs so much as i just prefer they dont touch me with their wet noses and stinky fur. clyde wasnt taking "no" for an answer and nuzzled his way up my lap and between my ribs and the couch.

clyde and i are now going steady, and as jealous as chloe is, i think she'll get over it shortly. i have a feeling she and emma might have something going.

* * *

the washer

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host