exorsizing is a kraft
2005-03-09 6:15 pm

db: im eating mustard and dairy
me: um, that is gross
me: mustard and dairy?
db: yes
me: i hope by "dairy" you mean cheese
db: i do
db: i'm testing my stomach
me: oh good
me: thats acceptable
db: but it's not good for the stomach
me: although i imagine you eating processed cheese with a bunch of mustard squirted on it
db: ew, no, i'm having a sandwhich
me: like a kraft singles or something
db: ew
me: hahahahaha
db: i used to love those
me: me too
me: i used to wrap them around mini dill pickles and eat them
db: that's uber nasty
me: haha
me: no way, its seriously yummy
db: you're yummy

*

not only can you get from Forest Hills to Harvard Square via bus only having to transfer once, but there are actually 2, yes TWO different ways to accomplish this.

1. Take bus 51 from Forest Hills to Reservoir, transfer to bus 86 which stops in Harvard Square before its final destination of Sullivan Square.

2. Take bus 39 from Forest Hills to Brookline Village. Cross Huntington and transfer to bus 66 which goes through Allston on its way to Harvard Square.

Can there be a third possible way? Oh yes, and if anyone can find it, its me. Stay tuned.

*

believe it or not, even if you're subpoenaed you can be turned away at the door.

poor dog, prob thought he was in trouble and then wasnt even allowed in the court house to see his owner or to testify.

what i wanna know is why the hell was the guy writing his dog a letter? i mean, im not saying i wouldnt write a letter to my pet... by all means, id probably send post cards too. but who the hell read the letter to the dog? and could they be subpoenaed?

one last thing, what the hell did the letter say? i need to know!

*

breaking news...

my fckg space heater broke.

its 20 degrees right now (feels like 5) and my mofo space heater broke.

do you know what keeps my room from freezing at night? my mofo space heater, thats what!

right now my toes, nose and fingers are painfully frozen. yes, painfully. i kid you not.

so, ive checked the instructions to see what to do in case the heater stops working. it says to unplug the fckr for 10 minutes and try again. i did that! it still does not work. it wants to work, but it does not.

i think the fan isnt working... the heating element prob still works but the fan isnt blowing the hot air, which makes the element overheat and the whole thing shut down. this is clearly the problem.

db: oh oh, try meditating
db: and raising your body temperature
me: i dont know where my notes are
me: i need my meditation notes or i dont know which way to do it
me: b/c breathing one way lowers your temp, and breathing the other way increases it
db: you might freeze yourself?
me: mhm
db: that's no good
me: no, no good at all
me: fuck
me: what do i do?
db: masturbating usually warms me up
me: i see

and of course, im a week past the 30 day warranty. which means i have to contact the manufacturer. do you know where these things are made? texas.

mofo texas!

two things here:
1. it will take over a month before i get my damn heater back and by then it will no longer be 20 fckg degrees out, it will be warm enough i wont need a stupid heater.

2. these people are from texas??? what in the sam hell do texans know about being cold and needing space heaters???

nothing, thats what.

nothing.

im going to have to make love to my computer to keep warm. god damn texans. making me have unnatural physical encounters with technology. i thought these people were christians?

db: maybe it's jealous and wants some unnatural lovin' for itself
me: im not sure the warranty covers that

*

i think its my room. i think its my room that is doing this to me... breaking my electronic devices.

first, this room gets no heat. there is a duct but it doesnt heat the room. my room is the coldest in the house.

then a couple weeks ago, while i was still painting my room, my lightbulb went out when i switched the light on.

last week i tried to use my digital camera, tried turning it on in my room... it wouldnt work. it wouldnt even turn on. i tried fresh batteries... nothing. in fact, you'd think it was a fake camera, thats how little it worked.

then, i tried my regular camera. nothing. battery shows up as a bit low, but the thing won't even open - something it can do until the battery actually dies.

now, my heater dies.

what next???

its like my room is electrically challenged or something.

db: in dungeons and dragons we'd call it an antimagic area

thanks db. my room is antimagic. i need an exorsist.

* * *

the cold. and yes, it does have a sound

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host