a good time was had by all
2004-09-19 8:00 am

apparently the key to actually enjoying your Hollywood experience is having a little too much to drink... or at least thats what LOM and I both discovered last night.

one mochaccino martini, two mudslides, one B-52, one shot of something fruity, and two shots of tequila later...

im pretty sure i declared my love for everyone last night... individually... complete with kisses on the neck. its entirely possible that J, the straight girl is included in that group of those i so passionately adored. after all, she brought me at least one cup of water.

just to clarify, the neck kissing was not intended to be sexual... merely unconditional and appreciative affection.

and when i declared "im loose", i want to clarify that this was regarding my muscles and such... and not to be misconstrued as a testimony to my sexual behaviors.

LOM and i woke up at 7am, laughing.

back to bed, my head is swimming.

* * *

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host