in case anyone cares
2004-09-03 11:19 pm

i happen to smile at my computer a lot because i love my computer... and because im reading or writing something that amuses me beyond all deadpan-like facial expressions.

and if you pay any attention at all, you will notice that i have a variety of smiles going out to the tiny screen.

there is the... "im genuinely amused" smile.

the "that was funny as shit" smile.

the compassionate liberal "awwww, i feel for you" smile.

the "oh, now that was definately witty of me" smile. aka the "beat that!" smile.

the "im at peace in my own skin and just like having a smile on my face" smile.

and finally, the "The Red Sox are kicking Yankee ass!" smile, aka the "all the world is right" smile.

* * *

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host