mexico, she inspires me
2005-03-21 5:03 pm

im pretty sure i slept today away. ive been sleeping pretty heavily at night. its a good feeling, except its odd and i find it challenging to wake up.

i just ate a granny smith apple... dipping it in caramel. it was 'oh so good.'

ive completed a good deal of things on my "gotta do it today" list. ive already taken care of a bunch of emailing, note writing, self-pedicuring and nail painting, and yummy snack eating.

plus ive got a few things i just added since ive still got time... including making an appointment for a hair cut, making an appointment for a massage, and checking out the schedules for the various local yoga palaces.

yeah, self-care. im noticing right now that i need it desperately. the longer i wait, the worse i feel. so, im taking action. action is my new first name!

* * *

erin mckeown - blackbirds

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host