the perspective of love and compassion
2004-09-21 10:31 am

My very own personal horoscope based on my birthdate and time, and location.

By midday, as the Moon moves opposite to your sign, the level of your emotional sensitivity can easily increase, even if there are no significant changes in your current circumstances. On one hand you are fearful of feeling more than you can handle, but on the other hand, you may actually let more good feelings into your heart. Remember to make decisions from the perspective of love and compassion rather than from analytical fear.

Have I mentioned how much I love all of you? I do. And I love the swans at the Public Garden and the little white duck that is so out of place amongst the brown ducks. And the squirrels, and how they stop to watch me as I pass in the mornings.

* * *

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host