i heart lymph nodes
2004-12-03 1:17 pm

so i had to call out sick today.

my lymph nodes have been killing me for nearly a week.

at first it was the just lymph node on the right. then a couple days ago the other one started being sore.

WTF?

i have never ever done anything wrong to my lymphs.

im a good lymph-parent.

i googled "sore lymph node" to find there is really nothing you can do except wait. and probably, in 2 to 4 weeks, they'll be all better.

who the hell can stand having sore lymph nodes for 2 to 4 weeks?

every time i move my shoulders or neck, my neck muscles contract and push against my mofo lymph nodes... good god! its killing me!

the good news is its not my thyroid... the thyroid is at the front of the neck and if that were the problem, i might be in serious "need special medication forever" trouble.

thank you LOM for scaring the shit out of me.

* * *

the cure: disintegration

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host