the worst thing about being single
2004-12-04 8:09 pm

im so unbelievably weak right now.

i find it exhausting to even breathe or turn over or have my eyes open. and i dont have any medicine i can take or anything to occupy my time.

i became feverish thursday night, called out sick friday due to fever and aches and pains, and today my fever is lower, but still here.

i honestly dont have enough strength to get out of bed and leave the apartment to get medicine myself - or i would.

and no one can get me medicine because they are all at parties.

the saddest part about being single is when you need help and there is no one to help you, you realize how alone you are in this world.

* * *

the sound of my laboured breathing

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host