metamorphosis
2004-08-31 1:26 pm

life is interesting.

im glad we finally talked about it and i could tell you the truth.

i dont want to lie to you, and i want you to know me as i am. but in order to do that i need you to accept me 100% and not judge me.

i am in a constant state of growth and change. i love this about me. i love my connection with divine spirit. i love me. i aim to live fully and without regrets.

thank you for listening without reacting emotionally. thank you for letting it be about me. thank you for allowing me to be honest with you, even though it hurt. thank you for loving me enough to truly be my friend. thank you for listening at the heart level. thank you for loving me exactly as i am.

* * *

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host