boxes for moving
2005-01-27 8:10 am

um, its moving day and im not ready.

i ran out of boxes last night, so i have all this unboxed stuff sitting here wanting to be boxed.

when i struck out after seeking free boxes at all my local stores i even went so far as to purchase additional boxes yesterday. alas, i need more.

this is america, land of waste... and i can find no boxes.

so, i shall shower (*eyes closed, shaking my head, remembering yesterday's idiocy*), and head to the hardware, drug, grocery and liquer stores in search of free boxes.

benny shall be here at 2pm, and damn it if im not all packed and ready to be transported to my new pad.

* * *

god damn snow mowers

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host