im changing my name to "damn good stuff"
2005-05-30 12:17 pm

I'm thinking of changing my last name.

i was thinking, Busy. that way, i still have the same initials, but its a more accurate description of what/who i am right now. busy.

or maybe Books. since im selling tons of books and spend most of my day wrapping and shipping books im selling.

there is also just inventing a whole other random last name that has nothing at all to do with being busy or selling books. such as Butterfly. or BoJangles (thats for SW).

hmm... how bout "Beautiful" or "Bonsai" or "Brilliant" or "Beautiful Brilliant Bonsai"... tis becoming a bit of a dr suess book in here...

in other news, its supposed to be 70 and sunny with thunder/lightening storms today. okay, maybe im making up the sunny part. a girl can dream.

last night was fun. you just cant go wrong with good friends, cookies, ice cream, chocolates and scarble. especially if you smush them all together for a friendly cookie ice cream chocolate scarble sandwich. thats damn good stuff.

* * *

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host