im seeing things and thats not a joke
2004-12-11 11:11 pm

im scared

my eyes are creeping me out

well, not entirely

half of its in my head

its just that my head is pretending its my eyes

i dont think this is normal

and the last song of tonight was the Cure, Pictures of You, which was a good one to end the night, except for all the swirling and zigzag lights

all of which were in my head

the people too

lots of people, and i was under a bar and it was dark, i was facing up and saw the people leaning over the glass laughing, spilling their drinks right into me, but wait there was glass so it didnt get me wet i decided

then i didnt like the idea of being spilled on, so i started growing and seeing everything from above

everyone looking up at me and im higher and higher and there are these snow flake giant lolipops that are gathering around my face and throat and i cant see down below any more so i lean

and im falling, but i can see me falling from below and im beautiful and sparkling in white and now the floor is rising over my head but i think imin the red room and there is dancing still although the music stopped i thought but somewhere its playing still

and im in the corner and now there are big giant insect feel and get them away!!! eeewww, they are crawling and they will get me any time now and i hate it but they wont go

and the floor out there turns to dirt with so many bugs crawling all over it and they will see me any second

omg omg i cant possible keep my eyes closed and try to sleep like this. i swear i havent taken any thing. ive only taken all my regular medicines that i take every day, plus IB Profin like the doc said.

even when my eyes are open i see things, so i cant look up. i can only look at the screen or close my eyes. but ithe screen looks like a face, with the date and time as eyes and the body here is all just blank face, and the info list on the left is the hair line or ear line or some kind of dividing line and now the text has made this perfect smile where i just typed all that.

and when i look away, which im not
!!!!!!
omg, screaming girls outside, heartattack!

i put my fingers over my eyes like little mittened hands without mittens, and everything is white except this black box in the center, which is like a window into the abyss and im afraid to look away because something will come, but if i keep looking something will come

and when i got up, i thought someone was in the living room, or anywhere, and going to get me but i know that its not real but i jumped and i dont even think i saw anything or heard anything but i dont remember already

* * *

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host