she's crafty
2004-12-06 9:32 am

so, i woke up at 7am, all refreshed, feeling pretty good.

got out of bed, showered, started making breakfast.

next think you know, im shaking and freezing and weak.

spending another day in bed... alone... sick. bah.

i was thinking this might be good time to get some holiday gift crafting done. but as my good friend db reminded me in a wizardly voice...

"the gifts you craft now will only spread your sickness to others.."

i couldnt help but think of small pox blankets. always nice to share your extremely contageous and deadly diseases with others.

* * *

the muffled sound of my neighbor's music

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host