sleeping with lipstick
2004-11-06 1:41 pm

i went to bed early last night and woke up at 8:30am. then i went back to bed around 10:30am and just woke up around 1pm.

yay!

sometimes its nice just to sleep away the weekend.

now i listen to songs ive rated as top favorites in iTunes. i love that feature. mostly im hearing tegan and sara. they're the best :)

ive spent a shitload of money in the last couple weeks and it gives me serious anxiety. its all stuff i need, so its not like im buying lipstick and skirts or something. but still.

im considering creating a personal budget. i havent committed to such an idea yet. but im thinking its an option worth considering.

ive also been planning how to keep myself afloat once i leave my office job. i think its all looking quite reasonable and achievable. that is incredibly exciting.

would you think less of me if i posed nude for photos? i mean, tasteful photos, not something nasty.

current song: where is the love?, black eyed peas & justin timberlake

* * *

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host