so i shall go
2006-02-16 8:04 pm

so, honest to goddess, im moving back to seattle. um, in about 5 minutes.

ok, seriously. in a couple weeks. i have run out of money and can no longer stay in boston waiting for db's mcgraduation.

ive got to finish my taxes, sell everything i own, ask my mommy if i can come home, and buy a one way ticket to rainville usa (aka seattle). thats it. thats the agenda.

db? um... he doesn't do long distance relationships... so, i'll also be wiping away my own salty heart broken tears for the next few months. he'll have to wipe his own away, i won't be here.

to be fair, we share incredible and deep love for each other. he is the most loving, affectionate, genuine person ive ever had the gift of knowing. and id gladly spend my life with this fellow. for serious serious.

alas, db is still quite young and has much to do that he believes cannot be done with a ladyfriend. will he regret this ending of so amazing a relationship? perhaps. but he shall bravely choose to follow his heart into the great unknown, knowing that each day brings with it a new set of opportunities and choices.

* * *

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host