spring cold
2005-04-26 2:06 pm

i dont like the stuffy, achy sinuses and ears. im not a fan of the scratchy, sore throat. and im not at all about to get out of bed... until 4:30pm, when I'm heading to a consultation about what hair style is the best for me. its an investment in myself.

talked to my mom last night. my 12yr old brother apparently just got sponsored by some weiner store to skate competitively. he competed this weekend and did so great he's is going on an all expense paid trip for another competition sometime soon. hot damn - i knew he could kick ars. i hope some of those sk8rs can convince him to stay in school and off of drugs.

meanwhile, i think i need to admit to myself that i cant afford my apartment. im just sinking deeper and deeper, and eventually i wont be able to dig myself out.

* * *

drone zone - jungle moon

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host