meditate a kiddie masterpiece
2005-04-25 3:21 pm

massage yesterday. wonderful. feel good. all them toxins pushed right out of my muscles. have a cold now. sore throat and stuffy nose.

meditated for a few minutes. better than not at all. will meditate three times per week. even if only a few minutes each time. its good for me.

signed up for abstract painting class. starts in may. will paint a masterpiece, or 7.

still havent paid april rent. have $100 in the bank. not quite enough. making light switch covers to sell. let me know if you'd like one.

from now on, its kiddie size at jp licks. no more mediums. cant handle so much sugar. makes me lethargic and angry. rawr!

tired now. will read and possibly nap.

* * *

drone zone

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host