will i stay or should i go?
2004-08-01 1:03 pm

the free thank you boston for hosting the dnc tour of fenway was fantastic! the green monster seats are a definate must for my next sox tix purchase.

im getting ready to head home for a two week time with the fam and friends.

so far ive packed things to give to my mom, sister and brother, done laundry and cut my hair. i think ive figured out the trick to getting the flippage i like. we'll see how it turns out.

bad news: the sox traded nomar to the cubs. i may die now. is there any reason to live? well, besides manny, ortiz, vtek, pedro, and millar. and what will jp licks do about their locally famous cherry garciaparra ice cream? will it stay or will it go?

* * *

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host