take my stuff - PLEASE
2005-05-19 12:59 pm

i should mention that i finally went through all of my wrapping paper... yeah, paper i've managed to keep from holiday gifts over the last 10 years... and ive recycled all the christmas and channuka paper. im having difficulty parting with the baby-themed paper... its sooo cute. but my newest approach to my cleaning is asking myself "how does this XYZ serve me?" and "is keeping this XYZ really serving me? or would i be bettered served by letting it go?"

with that said, feel free to come over and take my stuff. please enter through the front door, rather than the window, and do not take any electronics without permission.

* * *

washer

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host