in which amy pleads innocent due to temporary insanity
2004-09-23 10:36 am

ive totally been overthinking things.

when a girl overthinks, it can cause her to become completely obsessive, irrational, and totally self-sabatoging... mostly without any realization that such things are occurring.

i went insane there. for a minute, at least. possibly longer.

neither T or CB are online this morning. why? likely b/c they've each concluded that im psycho and going to boil their pet rabbit or something. which im not, nor would i ever. but the point is perception, not reality.

so, back to finding my marbles...

my consciousness has shifted. i know, weird. but it really has. i just decided to stop thinking about whether or not this would happen, and thought about how im trying to make something happen rather than just allowing it to happen... or not.

do i really want to be w/ someone flakey? not really. would a person keep contacting me if they didnt like me? not likely. so, stop being insane already. stop thinking about it. just exist. and for the love of god dont talk about it anymore.

your honor, id like to claim innocence due to temporary insanity.
yes sir, i understand what that means.
no sir, i do not mean to shirk responsibility.
yes sir, i regained my sanity this morning.

i now return to the land of the connected, where i am able to receive the abundance the Universe has to offer me, and continue creating and experiencing all the wonderment surrounding me.

* * *

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host