that's the mommy
2004-08-04 9:54 pm PST

Flight to Seattle was cancelled yesterday... but they rescheduled me and I got in an hour earlier than the original flight... YAY!

LOM was laid off yesterday too... just when I went away... all those opportunities to sunbathe, wasted!

I'm glad to be home and love how welcome Mom makes me feel. :)

Today was relaxing, hanging out, trying to fix my mom's computer, watching my brother skateboard at the skate park, quick visit with my aunt pam, and check-in with LOM.

I like being here. I think its partially because I like the kind of relationship my mom and I have now that I'm an adult and now that she knows that my whole purpose of visiting is just to hang out with her and do nothing.

I love the mommy.

* * *

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host