the plan
2005-03-03 2:03 pm

okay, ive been obsessing over it for at least an hour and i have a completely irrational, illogical plan that just may save my life as it kills me off.

  1. i called in a prescription refill Monday and called to check on it today. there is no record of the refill. thus, i will discontinue taking my medication. its the buspirone, for anxiety. im not sure if it works or not anyway, so may as well let it go. depending on how much this medication costs, i could be saving anywhere from $30-$200 per month. since i no longer have health insurance, this is a blessing.
  2. i have about one or two more months of paxil left before running out. once i get closer to the last 30 pills, i will consider discontinuing the paxil too. lets see how the buspirone goes first.
  3. i will begin seeking out ways to sell everything ive ever bought from ann taylor. the purse, the sweaters, the feelings of glamour and wealth... wait, you can't sell a feeling, can you?
  4. the size 7.5 wide rockport books i just bought last month for $70... only worn once! for sale. i'll take $50.
  5. if its not being used, it must be sold. im talking books, clothing, ceramics, everything. everything must go. if you're looking to buy something, let me know. ive got stuff to sell.
  6. anyone who is borrowing anything from me can either now purchase the item or return it so i might sell it.

* * *

my racing heart

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host