International Gnome Day
2004-06-21 1:49 pm

Whoa! slow down horsey!

just two and three days ago i was Ms. Depression 2004. boy did that end quickly and thank Goddess!

today, you can call me Ms. Exclaimation Point 2004! its a magnificent day today for a million reasons!

1. i have an online journal and i love it!

2. its summer solstice! a magical day where the glass is both half empty and half full and that makes it perfect :)

3. its my co-workers birthday and that means we get cake! is there anything better than cake?

4. i walked to work today and no one said anything to me or my boobs about my boobs! YAY!

5. the flowers in the Public Garden are painfully beautiful - i love them with all my heart!

6. faeries are pretty and glittery and i love them :)

7. i am the Universe, supporting and nurturing you without limitations, radiating acceptance and love while raining warmth and nourishment for you to grow, blossom and seed, becoming your own solar system :)

8. im celebrating my Moon! yay Moon!

9. i ate one bananna waffle and 2 cookies for breakfast - yummers!

10. ive been eating plums and strawberries all morning long :)

11. King Gough is alive and swishing, and his constipation seems to have subsided a bit!

12. the sun has been shining all day and its a comfortable temperature - hooray!

13. i love the number thirteen! YAY!

14. its international gnome day! have you hugged your gnome today?

* * *

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host