cant breathe
2004-08-16 12:52 pm PST

dreampt about boston and work and dating.

lots of walking from here to there. on my way home and on my way to the T station in Copley. at work one day of the whole week and worried about being in trouble but wanting to quit. supposed to call a girl about dating but her number isnt in my cell phone and i cant find her or anyone who might have the number. if i dont call, im the biggest asshole ever and dating her is definately not going to happen. i remember that i wrote her number down in a notebook at home but cant find the key to my apartment.

song: Letter Read, by Rachael Yamagata

"Cuz I'm afraid and I can't breathe and I'm in love with you but you are not with me."

* * *

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host