i dream of toohey
2004-12-01 12:32 pm

ive never dreamt of a local celebrity before, so imagine my surprise when im hanging out with meg toohey, and she wants me... bad.

as it goes with dreams, i only remember a couple details. but they are good ones.

im outside with a bunch of friends and we are walking somewhere. meg is there and she hangs back to talk to me.

she tells me she wants to see me more, that she wants to be with me. and apparently this seemed like a good idea to me.

next segment i recall is at meg's house.

im sitting onthe living room floor and we're talking. she's up walking around, and sometimes sits with me.

at some point it occurs to me that its very late (ie very early the next morning) and that we've been hanging out but havent slept at all.

while she's sitting with me she tells me she wants me to kiss her. (in real life i would die of embarassment at this point). she lays back onto the floor and i position myself over her and look into her eyes.

thats all i remember. except a trip to the bathroom in which im changing my clothes for some unknown reason.

id say the dream was pretty intense. i wonder if she dreamt of me?

* * *

the quiet lull of an office

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host