i heart magoo
2005-08-18 9:47 am

magoo and i have had a lovely evening of cuddles and kisses and other such bonding activities.

we chat with each other, her meowing and me saying in a silly high pitched voice "what is it misses cat? are you hungry?", "well that's just silly, isn't it?", "do you miss your mommies?" and other such phrases that seem somewhat appropriate to say to a cat who follows you around and meows up at you.

i think she slept with me nearly the whole night. it was rather amusing that we'd each be moving around trying to get comfy, then the other would adjust, and we'd sleep for a couple hours before repeating.

we also seem to be on the same two hour potty schedule. i call this fortunate, for me. since im not a fan of waking kitty just so i can relieve my bladder. and when i had to go but she didnt, she'd just wait on the floor until i returned and we'd both jump back into bed. what a patient girl she is.

i also have taken it upon myself to create a kitty play toy. its a rather intracate design consisting entirely of a single piece of rope. and she loves it.

* * *

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host