morsels
2005-10-03 3:56 pm

wild nights in the city that sleeps soundly.

i am one exhausted girl. worked my ars off this weekend cleaning a two bedroom apartment for $20/hr. good money but damn hard work. my knuckles are raw and seriously hurting. my leg, arm and back muscles are still sore from 4 straight hours of scrubbing.

db and i spent a few hours painting last night. we both did some awesome paintings, and some not so awesome. but thats pretty much what i expect... a couple good and a couple crappy. keep the good, paint over the crappy.

we also went into the city today to buy some dice. we got these gorgeous purple dice of all different shapes and numbers. i love it! they are purple. i love purple.

weird freaking dreams lately. too weird to actually discuss with anyone besides db, who has also been having crazy dreams.

also, im going to san diego from october 25th-november 2nd and need a place or places to crash. if you know anyone i can stay with, let me know. i need to be near the marina at mission bay... quivira road/way/street/blvd. willing to pay for a couch to sleep on.

* * *

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host