not so funny
2004-08-19 1:03 pm

for the love of god, what am i doing here?

i woke up near 6am and was ready to start my day... except that it was too damn early. so i lay there for half an hour petting Sydney, the cutie.

i got up and tended to some of my coaching work. still more to go when i get home.

the funny thing is that id really rather be doing my coaching stuff, not be at the office spending half an hour sorting through the 450 emails that came in while i was out (only 25 of them were legit), not be opening all of the mail that accumulated in my mailbox at work while i was out, not be entering payables and creating invoices with a scrunchy back full of stress created because i was out!

wait, that isn't so funny.

* * *

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host