psychic breakup
2004-09-27 9:05 am

this is the part where things get difficult and complicated. or complicated and difficult. im not sure which.

it was easy and simple or simple and easy before, but now... it is not so much.

perhaps thats why i havent started packing. b/c i knew that the part where we decide who gets what would cause a lot of conflict.

thats why from the beginning i said "you can have everything, i dont want anything".

but it seems that there is some underlying principle or principal to all of it where secretly you're supposed to know what is important to me and what is not so much.

and at the same time you're supposed to love the things i love b/c that gives them added value and somehow extra validation to my love for those things.

and of course, you should know all of this without me saying a single word, b/c you're a mind reader.

* * *

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host