dahling terracotta
2005-02-22 10:14 am

alright... all but my bookcases have been moved out of my room. now i just need to choose a color and paint the f*cker.

i like yellow, but we already have a yellow living room and one yellow bedroom. so i was thinking a light lavendar or maybe a blue-green color. but i just can't do blue, its too lifeless.

somehow i ended up really liking this terracotta color and as ive been running around holding it against all my possessions ive come to the conclusion that i really really like it. so, perhaps i shall have a terracotta bedroom? im thinking i might want a lighter version of it though. we'll see.

meanwhile im grooming this morning. my nails simply must be painted first, dahling.

* * *

o-zone - dragostea din tei

7 8

previously:
weather or not - 2006-03-07
My Flight - 2006-03-02
poetree in motion - 2006-02-28
ultimate personality test - 2006-02-25
limerick e-trip - 2006-02-22


now / earlier

profile / email / notes

links / wish list

my artwork / my store

design / host